Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ned Marzigliano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ned Marzigliano

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Abruzzo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office was a pleasure from start to finish. Stephen was extremely friendly, professional, efficient, and thorough. I couldn’t recommend him enough!"

Davetta Acerra

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly"

Kaijun Jiang

October 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Call the StateFarm customer service to get your insurance and then choose an office. Don't get insurance with this office. It's been four months and things are still messed up. I would prefer to put Zero star here if possible since it's been a long time and the owner of the office didn't give any feedback. The way he said is there a lot of fraud in New York ( I'm not sure if the government agrees with this or not), so they need me to speak with me on phone. Here is the funniest thing that I recently put another vehicle into the insurance. And the owner asked me for the update of sticker and bill of the sale. When he needs something from me, then I'm not a fraud; however, when I asked him to look into the complaint, he said you're a fraud and you need to call me. Is it ridiculous to handle things like this? After talking with StateFarm customer service, this office obviously didn't follow some rule for the insurance policy. I'm waiting a little bit more time for the owner to look into this, and will post later."

sonam mittal

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Very quick at work. Thanku steve for such good experience.."

Louise Lindner

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gr8 company.. Steve C really the best . Very accommodating, caring explained policies so even I can understand."

Karina Penaranda

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful experience! Besides the great deal, the entire process was smooth and efficient. Even when my dealership gave incorrect info, Stephen corrected it and I was able to sort everything out even at 4:55 on a Friday! 100% recommend!"

Kaijun Jiang

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"I'm having two auto and home insurance here. Exhausted with chasing the agent day by day. Don't recommend. 1. wrong bill for one auto since the beginning. It's been taking two month and nothing fixed. 2. The Safe Driving bean was mailed to a wrong address, and State Farm customer service told me they can't do anything after I provided the verification. I then asked my agent to do it and he didn't do it until the second time I mentioned this on the phone call. 3. The unclear bill shows in my home insurance. But as the agent said in the beginning, it's an umbrella policy for auto and home together. It's definitely unclear, otherwise I'm tricked."

Gail Studnick

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say that Brian Engbarth has always helped me with my insurance questions He is an asset to your company. I will continue to use State Farm Insurance for my car, home, liability and jewelry insurance because of Brian's professionalism. Thanks Abe Studnick"

Michelle Sweeney

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Prompt, responsive and educational."

Faith Jewel Events

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Reps- they make it easy - and who knew insurance could be easy?! they know us by name and make the time to go over all the details- and answer all policy questions. Very personable- definitely the best agency around!"

Lily Ramos

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm office, my agent Amaury Narvaez with the Great Job, help me to switch .He is very patient to answer my questions and explained well to me. Answers my email right away .Very helpful and understanding."

Norma Homberg

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian, Ned and Amaury are always so quick, kind & helpful. The rest of the staff at their office is also amazing!"

Rachel Delgado

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ned and his team always provide great customer service! They are always so friendly and helpful, I definitely recommend him for any insurance needs."

Ed Beasley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ned and his team are great...highly recommend his agency for any of your insurance needs!"

Lenin Quijije

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, fantastic team that helps you all the way with your Insurance needs. I have recommended them to my family and friends!"

Cutberto Dario

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with people like the one who understands needs is good to have him as an agent."

Teressa Marie

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ned is an amazing Insurance Agent. He is incredibly helpful, efficient, and kind. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone in need. Awesome!"

Sheena Humphrey

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure working with this office in regards to obtaining information. Pleasant and respectful!!! Timely responses are excellent when requesting documents."

Kevin Min

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Stephen who was friendly throughout our conversations. He was knowledgeable and offered me a great deal. Truly a pleasure to work with this agency."

David Lin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the agent, Amaury Narvaez, from State Farm. After patiently listened to my request. He knows exactly what I need and provided the best service within15 minutes. I recommend Amaury Narvaez for your any need. -David"

Marek Sawczuk

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service"

Oneda Gjoni

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get the best quote from Brian. He is so helpfull. I would like to recommend to everybody."

Cheryl Dender

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a quote from Ned & Brian was quick & easy. Their quote was so much less then what we’ve been paying with the same insurance company for 30 years. So happy to make the switch!"

Rafael Rodriguez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I ever dealt with. They are prompt on top of everything whether it's for car insurance, workmans comp, or life insurance. No other company provides this level of service."

Brad Toline

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive & professional. Highly recommend this office that prides themselves on service above all else."