Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ned Marzigliano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ned Marzigliano

4.9 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Dender

Cheryl Dender

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting a quote from Ned & Brian was quick & easy. Their quote was so much less then what we’ve been paying with the same insurance company for 30 years. So happy to make the switch!"
Profile photo of Marek Sawczuk

Marek Sawczuk

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service"
Profile photo of Oneda Gjoni

Oneda Gjoni

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I get the best quote from Brian. He is so helpfull. I would like to recommend to everybody."
Profile photo of Ed Beasley

Ed Beasley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ned and his team are great...highly recommend his agency for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lenin Quijije

Lenin Quijije

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service, fantastic team that helps you all the way with your Insurance needs. I have recommended them to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Cutberto Dario

Cutberto Dario

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with people like the one who understands needs is good to have him as an agent."
Profile photo of Teressa Marie

Teressa Marie

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ned is an amazing Insurance Agent. He is incredibly helpful, efficient, and kind. I highly recommend him and his team to anyone in need. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Sheena Humphrey

Sheena Humphrey

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure working with this office in regards to obtaining information. Pleasant and respectful!!! Timely responses are excellent when requesting documents."
Profile photo of Kevin Min

Kevin Min

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked with Stephen who was friendly throughout our conversations. He was knowledgeable and offered me a great deal. Truly a pleasure to work with this agency."
Profile photo of David Lin

David Lin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the agent, Amaury Narvaez, from State Farm. After patiently listened to my request. He knows exactly what I need and provided the best service within15 minutes. I recommend Amaury Narvaez for your any need. -David"
Profile photo of Rafael Rodriguez

Rafael Rodriguez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I ever dealt with. They are prompt on top of everything whether it's for car insurance, workmans comp, or life insurance. No other company provides this level of service."
Profile photo of Brad Toline

Brad Toline

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive & professional. Highly recommend this office that prides themselves on service above all else."
Profile photo of lewis rosenbaum

lewis rosenbaum

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"very happy with service"
Profile photo of nassar nagi

nassar nagi

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ned is great to work with and knows his job i definitely recommend him for all insurance purposes"
Profile photo of Maria Palumbo

Maria Palumbo

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people at this office go out of their way for you. They are professional & friendly."
Profile photo of Nan M

Nan M

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a great office. Always helpful and friendly. Always there when I need them with insurance advice and guidance."
Profile photo of Steven Klein

Steven Klein

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent, Brian Engbarth, was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and extremely helpful in responding to my needs regarding a potential claim. He not only took the time to remedy my problem but followed up with me to be sure that he had satisfied my request. Service above and beyond!"
Profile photo of David Gershen

David Gershen

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ned and his team work closely with their clients to insure that the best coverage is chosen at the most reasonable premium. They just recently provided me with double the coverage for less than half the cost of another provider for a specific insurance product. I have worked with Ned for years."
Profile photo of Jerry Bruckner

Jerry Bruckner

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ned Marzigliano and his team of very friendly expert insurance agents and support staff run the most enjoyable insurance agency (and of course they have great rates). Whenever I have any questions or concerns about my auto or home insurance they quickly answer all of my questions and provide me with the help and solutions that I might need. I primarily work with insurance agent Brian who I know I can trust to handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of R S

R S

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is a pleasure to write this review about Ned Marzigliano the agent of the State Farm Office in Plainview N.Y. He just plain runs a lovely, friendly and efficient office. The kind of office that we love to deal with. We walk in and feel good.......we walk out and feel even better. Great staff. Even greater Ned. Thank you. Barbara S."
Profile photo of kalyan Verupulla

kalyan Verupulla

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience choosing State Farm for my car insurance, Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs, especially Brian, he was very friendly and very patient with all the questions I asked. He went through all the discounts I could qualify for and made sure I received the best price. He was extremely helpful in choosing the best, affordable and right coverage for me, I was able to save so much money by choosing State Farm. Thank you Brian 😊 you’re the best 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Fabio Cardoso Meira

Fabio Cardoso Meira

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Guy is the number 1 insurance Agent, Very recommended. Try to do insurance with him and You'll see."
Profile photo of KATUUSKA LAVAUD

KATUUSKA LAVAUD

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years , Brian and the entire team of Ned Marzigliano are amazing. Customer doesn’t ask for more than , been in a place that you could trust ( takes good care of there customers) customers service is a 10 . Thank you so much StateFarm specially Brian ."
Profile photo of ROBERT HEITZLER

ROBERT HEITZLER

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service I would highly recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of alan hershkowitz

alan hershkowitz

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from everybody who works there . They truly believe that outstanding customer service is what retains customers and brings referral business . Very happy I made the switch to this agency ."