Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian H

Brian H

June 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian H
"I cannot comment at this time until I see the final results of my request"
Profile photo of Robert Tursi

Robert Tursi

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Tursi
"Betsy Saavedra was amazing and super helpful. Cannot say enough good things about her. Thoughtful, nice, knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to. I’d go on and on, but I hate doing Google reviews, so I’ll keep it short and sweet - she deserves more than whatever she’s getting now. Thanks Betsy"
Profile photo of Lenin Quijije

Lenin Quijije

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenin Quijije
"Outstanding customer service, fantastic team that helps you all the way with your Insurance needs. I have recommended them to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Emil Shumshumov

Emil Shumshumov

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emil Shumshumov
"Jolie at State Farm made everything simple and easy. Got an amazing quote and step by step process. Would highly recommend doing business with these insurance specialists."
Profile photo of janice dannebaum

janice dannebaum

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janice dannebaum
"Ned and his team consistently demonstrate professionalism by promptly responding within the hour. Their expertise in the insurance industry is evident, and they collaborate closely with clients, especially during these times of rising insurance costs. Their dedication and hard work are commendable, and I wholeheartedly endorse Ned and his team."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hamlin

Elizabeth Hamlin

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hamlin
"Betsy Saavedra spent extra time figuring out my quotes and all possible discounts. She was polite and asked "if it was ok to call me back". She was aware I was comparing multiple plans and I was impressed at her patience because I asked her to refigure the quote with different options a few times. Excellent agent and personable"
Profile photo of Kishore Mirchandani

Kishore Mirchandani

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kishore Mirchandani
"Extremely courteous and helpful agents at this agency who provide excellent service through prompt response to one's concerns. Both Kayla and Steve, the persons I spoke with, were thoroughly knowledgeable and most respectful in their dealings with me."
Profile photo of Yaron Landow

Yaron Landow

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaron Landow
"Ned's office is wonderful they are very responsive and give great advice."
Profile photo of Anil Otunc

Anil Otunc

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Otunc
"a helpful success team thank you ✅🙂"
Profile photo of Gabor Darvas

Gabor Darvas

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabor Darvas
"This office is always very helpful. I’m glad I changed to State Farm"
Profile photo of Sonya George

Sonya George

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya George
"State Farm has been my Auto insurance carrier for years. I recently moved from one state to another and to my horror I received an email from the DMV stating my driver's license was scheduled for suspension. Looking at my former state's DMV letter, it was indicated to be due to my insurance not being cancelled. I called Amaury in a panic informing him of the details and he got down to business right away making phone calls to the DMV to get to the core of what this all entailed. Long story short, after gathering pertinent information to get this matter resolved; he was able to relay exactly what occurred and I am very thankful. All the years having my policy with State Farm, I have never had an issue and I'm so glad that Amaury was my go-to contact for any questions or concerns I've had throughout the years, including this last scenario where he went far and beyond to resolve this nightmare. I highly recommend Ned Marzigliano - State Farm Insurance Agent. Ask for Amaury. You will be in good hands and will also receive stellar service. Awesome job, thank you very much!"
Profile photo of J Bar

J Bar

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Bar
"Came in and dealt with Jolie, she was extremely professional and courteous, 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Dylan Ciccolella

Dylan Ciccolella

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Ciccolella
"Anna Coronna was great working with her on the phone. Very nice person and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sandra Walters

Sandra Walters

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Walters
"I am so glad I got Leo Muguercia Terry from State Farm to handle my Auto and Home. He was able to save me money and was so easy to deal with. Leo was so knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Raffaele Ocello

Raffaele Ocello

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raffaele Ocello
"Anytime I have asked for something or information the request was an immediate response and were always able to accommodate my requests."
Profile photo of amy jerez

amy jerez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy jerez
"Leo helped me a lot, he clarified all the doubts I had, he recommended what was best for me and I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Dillon Jacob Paskaran

Dillon Jacob Paskaran

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Jacob Paskaran
"I had the pleasure of working with Kayla Duvenhorst recently, and I'm thoroughly impressed with her service. As someone relatively new to the world of insurance, I was unsure about my policy and needed assistance with getting a quote for a new car. Kayla not only helped me understand every aspect of my current policy but also took the time to patiently explain various coverage options and how they would apply to my new vehicle. Kayla was prompt in providing me with a quote for my new car, ensuring I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Kayla to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and supportive insurance agent. Thank you for your assistance!"
Profile photo of scott graham

scott graham

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott graham
"Kayla was a fantastic help!!!"
Profile photo of marlene Benjamin

marlene Benjamin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlene Benjamin
"I called the office pretty much last minute with an abundance of questions and Kayla was so lovely, patient, and understanding. She listened and tried her best to answer all my questions in the most pleasant voice. It was hard to be upset while speaking to her. My issues are still somewhat unresolved but Kayla was able to set a plan in place for me to possibly get some sort of resolution. Thank you Kayla for deescalating my heightened anxiety in such short time."
Profile photo of Brianna Heitzler

Brianna Heitzler

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Heitzler
"Couldn’t say enough good things about this office. Every single person I work with in this office has always been amazing and so helpful. They are quick and efficient! Especially Amuray and Kayla !"
Profile photo of Janet Rosano

Janet Rosano

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rosano
"Anna was so easy to work with. Professional and helpful"
Profile photo of StellyRose127

StellyRose127

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by StellyRose127
"Jolee was amazing so helpful and understanding and explained everything thoroughly. Anyone who needs help I recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Marlen Suyapa Herrera Pineda

Marlen Suyapa Herrera Pineda

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Suyapa Herrera Pineda
"Leo es una persona muy amable y trata todo lo posible de ayudar al cliente es súper amable yo lo recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of dean singh

dean singh

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dean singh
"Stephen Ciccone Was very helpful and friendly , made my experience getting car insurance very easy, plus saved me lot of money compared to Geico"
Profile photo of Carlos Mario Vidal Colorado

Carlos Mario Vidal Colorado

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mario Vidal Colorado
"He is an excellent person, he helped me with all my doubts, he is an excellent promoter, I really recommend him very much."