Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raffaele Ocello

Raffaele Ocello

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raffaele Ocello
"Anytime I have asked for something or information the request was an immediate response and were always able to accommodate my requests."
Profile photo of amy jerez

amy jerez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy jerez
"Leo helped me a lot, he clarified all the doubts I had, he recommended what was best for me and I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Dillon Jacob Paskaran

Dillon Jacob Paskaran

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Jacob Paskaran
"I had the pleasure of working with Kayla Duvenhorst recently, and I'm thoroughly impressed with her service. As someone relatively new to the world of insurance, I was unsure about my policy and needed assistance with getting a quote for a new car. Kayla not only helped me understand every aspect of my current policy but also took the time to patiently explain various coverage options and how they would apply to my new vehicle. Kayla was prompt in providing me with a quote for my new car, ensuring I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I highly recommend Kayla to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and supportive insurance agent. Thank you for your assistance!"
Profile photo of scott graham

scott graham

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott graham
"Kayla was a fantastic help!!!"
Profile photo of marlene Benjamin

marlene Benjamin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlene Benjamin
"I called the office pretty much last minute with an abundance of questions and Kayla was so lovely, patient, and understanding. She listened and tried her best to answer all my questions in the most pleasant voice. It was hard to be upset while speaking to her. My issues are still somewhat unresolved but Kayla was able to set a plan in place for me to possibly get some sort of resolution. Thank you Kayla for deescalating my heightened anxiety in such short time."
Profile photo of Brianna Heitzler

Brianna Heitzler

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Heitzler
"Couldn’t say enough good things about this office. Every single person I work with in this office has always been amazing and so helpful. They are quick and efficient! Especially Amuray and Kayla !"
Profile photo of Janet Rosano

Janet Rosano

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rosano
"Anna was so easy to work with. Professional and helpful"
Profile photo of StellyRose127

StellyRose127

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by StellyRose127
"Jolee was amazing so helpful and understanding and explained everything thoroughly. Anyone who needs help I recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Anil Otunc

Anil Otunc

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Otunc
"a helpful success team thank you ✅🙂"
Profile photo of Marlen Suyapa Herrera Pineda

Marlen Suyapa Herrera Pineda

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Suyapa Herrera Pineda
"Leo es una persona muy amable y trata todo lo posible de ayudar al cliente es súper amable yo lo recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of dean singh

dean singh

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dean singh
"Stephen Ciccone Was very helpful and friendly , made my experience getting car insurance very easy, plus saved me lot of money compared to Geico"
Profile photo of Carlos Mario Vidal Colorado

Carlos Mario Vidal Colorado

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mario Vidal Colorado
"He is an excellent person, he helped me with all my doubts, he is an excellent promoter, I really recommend him very much."
Profile photo of Alar Bean

Alar Bean

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alar Bean
"Anna has the knowledge and ability. She knew the cause of my issue and made it very easy for me to provide documentation. She worked incredibly quickly to resolve it correctly."
Profile photo of Crystal Lutz

Crystal Lutz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lutz
"When I tell you the tears and frustration I’ve dealt with the last several days trying to get insurance and Stephen Ciccone was able to help me out so much was the weight lifted off my shoulders I truly needed. I’m so thankful I was able to contact them and get insurance cause I have been going crazy. THANK YOU SO MUCH STEPHEN!!!!"
Profile photo of virginia hernandez

virginia hernandez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by virginia hernandez
"Excelente trabajador Agradezco si amabilidad y ayuda. Realmente recomendable al sr. Leo Muguercia Terry"
Profile photo of Laurent Kevin

Laurent Kevin

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurent Kevin
"Looking to switch auto insurance? Danielle got you covered. She reviewed the best policy for you at the best price. I got WAY more than I expected and am paying less monthly now. Thanks Jolie!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Espinal

Alexandra Espinal

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Espinal
"Customer service is very professional. Any questions or concern they respond right away. Will be recommending to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Bari Cener

Bari Cener

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bari Cener
"Anna has gone above and beyond to help us with a complicated insurance plan! It's very rare to get white glove service with a national company and appreciate the 1:1 attention."
Profile photo of carolann filipponi

carolann filipponi

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carolann filipponi
"Our experience with Stare Farm Insurance was wonderful, the staff is professional, courteous and all went above and beyond to help us make an easy transition from our old company to State Farm. We are extremely satisfied"
Profile photo of Netchalie Cortes

Netchalie Cortes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Netchalie Cortes
"An amazing team to have on your corner. They are thorough and prompt! Anything I need they take care of right away. I recommended them to a few of my family members and to my best friend who were satisfied with their quotes and their efforts to insure them. Thank you for your dedication! 2nd review! After experiencing an unfortunate accident, Anna helped me in get all the necessary information to file my claim. Without her dedication and effort, I would not have been able to do this. This team goes above and beyond. Wish I could give 10 stars above! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of PILAR AGUIRRE

PILAR AGUIRRE

February 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by PILAR AGUIRRE
"Talk to Ned is always a pleasure , he is always willing to help his clients. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Eucharia Okolie

Eucharia Okolie

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eucharia Okolie
"Ana was so humble and very patient with me. Attending to all my questions and what I need to do to get my device activated"
Profile photo of Tammi Jacobs Shulman

Tammi Jacobs Shulman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammi Jacobs Shulman
"Ned Marzigliano office at State Farm Insurance really does provide personal care to all your insurance needs, Ned ensures all questions you have are answered, and he will spend the time looking up information sources so that the information you receive from him is correct. Ned and his staff at times go above the call of duty to serve their customers; and are always friendly to anyone who calls their office."
Profile photo of Jamie Rosenblatt

Jamie Rosenblatt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Rosenblatt
"This State farm Office never disappoints! They are all so nice and helpful. I recommend anyone to come in for a quote."
Profile photo of Margarita Tineo (Maggie)

Margarita Tineo (Maggie)

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Tineo (Maggie)
"Great professional service. God Bless everyone that works there. Thank goodness."